« October 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

 

Username:
Password:
á

Congratulations to Kathy Thirkell at Lewis-Palmer High School!

Colorado State Teacher of the Year!
see news release here
watch her acceptance speech here

LPSD Administration AlphabeticaláDirectoryáááááááááááááááááá department listing
á
Name Position Phone Email
Adair, Robin Community Relations Manager 719-785-4223 RAdair@lewispalmer.org
Alfultis, Karen Accounts Payable Technician 719-785-4220 KAlfultis@lewispalmer.org
Bechaver, Lorrie Lng Svcs Applications Specialist 719-785-4206 LBechaver@lewispalmer.org
Benton, Lori Director of Assessment & Gifted Ed 719-785-4207 LBenton@lewispalmer.org
Beving, Sheila Director of Curriculum/Inst and Prof Dev á SBeving@lewispalmer.org
Boyce, Leslie Student Information Specialist 719-785-4231 LBoyce@lewispalmer.org
Brofft, Karen Superintendent of Schools 719-785-4200 KBrofft@lewispalmer.org
Brooks, Andy Support Technician 719-757-1663 ABrooks@lewispalmer.org
Dupree, Anna Elementary Tech Integration Trainer á ADupree@lewispalmer.org
Fischer, Walter Information Systems Developer 719-785-4203 WFischer@lewispalmer.org
Fisher, Stacy Assistant Superintendent Secretary 719-785-4244 SFisher@lewispalmer.org
Fleury, Mary Anne Director of Exceptional Student Svcs 719-785-4208 MFleury@lewispalmer.org
Foster, Bob Director of Personnel & Student Services 719-867-8238 RFoster@lewispalmer.org
Gillis, Ryan Application Support Specialist 719-785-4236 RGillis@lewispalmer.org
Hanney, Drue Physical Therapist 719-757-1632 DHanney@lewispalmer.org
Heiser, Steven Systems Administrator 719-757-1598 SHeiser@lewispalmer.org
Herman, Lisa Purchasing/Accounting Technician 719-785-4240 LHerman@lewispalmer.org
Hill, Josh Support Technician 719-757-1621 JHill@lewispalmer.org
Holt, Caryla District Gifted and Talented Faciliator 719-757-1468 Cholt@lewispalmer.org
Huckstep, Amanda Physical Therapist 719-757-1413 AHuckstep@lewispalmer.org
Johnson, Laura Occupational Therapist 719-331-2019 LJohnson@lewispalmer.org
Johnson, Stephanie ELL Coordinator 719-785-4204 SJohnson@lewispalmer.org
Kidd, Doris Payroll Specialist 719-487-1380 DKidd@lewispalmer.org
Kocher, Teale Personnel Services Supervisor 719-785-4202 TKocher@lewispalmer.org
Mack, Chris Systems Administrator 719-785-4221 CMack@lewispalmer.org
Mossman, Robin Facility Rentals 719-648-0883 RMossman@lewispalmer.org
Motta, Sherry Personnel Assistant/Applications 719-757-1407 SMotta@lewispalmer.org
Nay, Michelle Special Education Parent Liaison 719-433-5672 MNay@lewispalmer.org
Parnell, Stephen Support Technician 719-867-8157 SParnell@lewispalmer.org
Petersen, Cindy Special Education Secretary 719-785-4208 CPetersen@lewispalmer.org
Raphael, Kathleen Secondary Tech Integration Trainer 719-867-8089 KRaphael@lewispalmer.org
Ray, Joe Asset Management Lead 719-757-1560 JRay@lewispalmer.org
Scarlett, Bob System Analyst 719-757-1424 RScarlett@lewispalmer.org
Shepherd, Denise Accountant 719-488-4706 DShepherd@lewispalmer.org
Sikole, Dena Adaptive Physical Education 719-757-1573 DSikole@lewispalmer.org
Stephen, Julie Director Administrative Assistant 719-785-4210 JStephen@lewispalmer.org
Studtmann, Marcy Accountant 719-785-4216 MStudtmann@lewispalmer.org
Taylor, Jim District Registrar 719-488-4701 JTaylor@lewispalmer.org
Thrasher, Cliff Custodian 719-648-6939 CThrasher@lewispalmer.org
Tomberlin, Vicki Personnel Assistant/Benefits 719-785-4209 VTomberlin@lewispalmer.org
Wangeman, Cheryl Assistant Superintendent 719-488-4705 CWangeman@lewispalmer.org
Warren, Sandy Child Find Coordinator 719-757-1435 SWarren@lewispalmer.org
Wood, Vicki Superintendent Secretary 719-481-9546 VWood@lewispalmer.org
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management