« March 2015 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

 

Username:
Password:
Congratulations to Peter Wise, Prairie Winds Elementary School Teacher,
 KOAA’s Teachers First honoree for March.
 
LPSD Administration Alphabetical Directory                   department listing
 
Name Position Phone Email
Alfultis, Karen Accounts Payable Technician 719-785-4220 KAlfultis@lewispalmer.org
Bechaver, Lorrie Lng Svcs Applications Specialist 719-785-4206 LBechaver@lewispalmer.org
Benton, Lori Director of Assessment & Gifted Ed 719-785-4207 LBenton@lewispalmer.org
Beving, Sheila Director of Curriculum/Inst and Prof Dev 719-488-6197 SBeving@lewispalmer.org
Boyce, Leslie Student Information Specialist 719-785-4231 LBoyce@lewispalmer.org
Brofft, Karen Superintendent of Schools 719-785-4200 KBrofft@lewispalmer.org
Dupree, Anna Elementary Tech Integration Trainer 719-757-1658 ADupree@lewispalmer.org
Fischer, Walter Information Systems Developer 719-785-4203 WFischer@lewispalmer.org
Fisher, Stacy Assistant Superintendent Secretary 719-785-4244 SFisher@lewispalmer.org
Fleury, Mary Anne Director of Exceptional Student Svcs 719-785-4208 MFleury@lewispalmer.org
Foster, Bob Director of Personnel & Student Services 719-867-8238 RFoster@lewispalmer.org
Gallion, Chris Support Technician   CGallion@lewispalmer.org
Gillis, Ryan Application Support Specialist 719-785-4236 RGillis@lewispalmer.org
Hanney, Drue Physical Therapist 719-757-1632 DHanney@lewispalmer.org
Heiser, Steven Systems Administrator 719-757-1598 SHeiser@lewispalmer.org
Herman, Lisa Purchasing/Accounting Technician 719-785-4240 LHerman@lewispalmer.org
Hill, Josh Support Technician 719-757-1621 JHill@lewispalmer.org
Holt, Caryla District Gifted and Talented Faciliator 719-757-1468 Cholt@lewispalmer.org
Huckstep, Amanda Physical Therapist 719-757-1413 AHuckstep@lewispalmer.org
Johnson, Laura Occupational Therapist 719-331-2019 LJohnson@lewispalmer.org
Johnson, Stephanie ELL Coordinator 719-785-4204 SJohnson@lewispalmer.org
Kidd, Doris Payroll Specialist 719-487-1380 DKidd@lewispalmer.org
Kocher, Teale Personnel Services Supervisor 719-785-4202 TKocher@lewispalmer.org
Mack, Chris Systems Administrator 719-785-4221 CMack@lewispalmer.org
Mossman, Robin Facility Rentals 719-648-0883 RMossman@lewispalmer.org
Motta, Sherry Personnel Assistant/Applications 719-757-1407 SMotta@lewispalmer.org
Nay, Michelle Special Education Parent Liaison 719-433-5672 MNay@lewispalmer.org
Parnell, Stephen Support Technician 719-867-8157 SParnell@lewispalmer.org
Petersen, Cindy Special Education Secretary 719-785-4208 CPetersen@lewispalmer.org
Raphael, Kathleen Secondary Tech Integration Trainer 719-867-8089 KRaphael@lewispalmer.org
Ray, Joe Asset Management Lead 719-757-1560 JRay@lewispalmer.org
Scarlett, Bob System Analyst 719-757-1424 RScarlett@lewispalmer.org
Shepherd, Denise Accountant 719-488-4706 DShepherd@lewispalmer.org
Sikole, Dena Adaptive Physical Education 719-757-1573 DSikole@lewispalmer.org
Stephen, Julie Public Information Officer 719-785-4210 JStephen@lewispalmer.org
Studtmann, Marcy Accountant 719-785-4216 MStudtmann@lewispalmer.org
Taylor, Jim District Registrar 719-488-4701 JTaylor@lewispalmer.org
Tomberlin, Vicki Personnel Assistant/Benefits 719-785-4209 VTomberlin@lewispalmer.org
Wangeman, Cheryl Assistant Superintendent 719-488-4705 CWangeman@lewispalmer.org
Warren, Sandy Child Find Coordinator 719-757-1435 SWarren@lewispalmer.org
Wood, Vicki Superintendent Secretary 719-481-9546 VWood@lewispalmer.org
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2015 - Educational website content management